Агрокомбинат "Ждановичи" - Свежий урожай с родных полей

RU EN
+375 17 508 84 30
Products pickling and salting
Preserving the ancient tradition of the masters offer the best products and fermented pickles

Since ancient times, people have been pickling foods, and no one meal is not complete without sauerkraut with sour cranberries, tomatoes and cucumbers. That is particularly so because even though the fermentation procedure is long and laborious, but it does not require any sophisticated technology.
The process of fermentation can be called sanobrabotku products. In the old days thought that way. However, today it is known that the products quasada not spontaneously. Work to preserve their properties, taking on lactic acid bacteria. Feed them sugar contained in fruits and product of their decay is lactic acid.
This acid when produced by a sufficient amount, and kills bacteria, putrefactive organisms that cause spoilage. And the main goal of fermentation is to provide the bacteria with favourable conditions for growth and development, so that the excess sugar was processed earlier than the activity of putrefactive microorganisms are activated.
Fresh vegetables pickle them whole or ground (chopped cars, cut saccani), add table salt at the rate of approximately 2.5 kg per 100 kg of vegetables, tightly tamped in vats or barrels. Under the action of microbes (lactic acid bacteria) is in the process of fermentation (fermentation).
Depending on the temperature of the pickling can take place from several days to several months.
Pickled products are stored at a temperature of from 0 to 2 °C. Store pickled fruits and vegetables in the same container, and fermented. For this purpose, glaciers, warehouses, trenches with ice, basements and reservoirs.

Apart from the above vegetables Agrokombinat "Zhdanovichi" in the range is manufactured and offered products has salads "hostess":

  • salad "Korean Carrot";
  • "Cabbage salad with carrot";
  • salad "mosaic Belarusian";
  • salad "with a Delicious lemon";
  • salad "Elite";
  • salad "Mystery".
Pickled cabbage

Of course, the pickled cabbage is one of the most popular ways of canning. Compared to salting and marinating, is the process longer, but the result is not only delicious, but also very useful, even a medical product. She is one of those products that contain the highest amount of vitamin C. our great-grandmothers widely used sauerkraut in folk medicine and home cosmetics. Being a perfect snack, it is used for cooking delicious dishes.

Pickled apples

Pickled apples – a dish which is prepared from apples by soaking with the addition of various spices. Pickled apples are one of the traditional dishes of Belarusian cuisine.
To ret the most suitable apples late varieties. Watering the best apples in barrels or in pots, but it is possible and in glass containers. Tubs (preferably oak) prepare the same, as with the pickled cabbage. In traditional recipes you must shoot the bottom and sides of the scalded rye or wheat straw, which protects the apples from mechanical damage and improves their color and taste. Pour apples specially prepared malt (brine).

Salted cucumbers

Salted cucumbers – a dish that is prepared from cucumber by salting with the addition of various spices.

Cucumbers for pickling are sorted by size, maturity and grade. More suitable for pickling are cucumbers with black pimples, cucumber with white – used in fresh form. A special delicacy is considered salty young cucumbers that have a thin skin and dense flesh without voids.

Cooking is that cucumbers are placed in brine and aged in wooden barrels for several weeks to several months. In addition to the salt in the brine add the spices that vary from recipe: garlic, dill, black pepper, black currant, cherry, oak, horseradish, and others.

Pickled tomatoes

Pickled tomatoes are popular for quite a long time. Today one can not only cook yourself, but you can buy ready at the store. If You prefer the second option, it is necessary to pay attention to the recipe, so there was nothing superfluous and harmful.

For pickling can be used not only ripe, but green fruit. In this case, the tomatoes almost does not contain sugar and different tart taste and low acidity.

 

Apart from the above vegetables Agrokombinat "Zhdanovichi" in the range is manufactured and offered products has salads "hostess":

  • salad "Korean Carrot";
  • "Cabbage salad with carrot";
  • salad "mosaic Belarusian";
  • salad "with a Delicious lemon";
  • salad "Elite";
  • salad "Mystery".

Агрокомбинат "Ждановичи" - Свежий урожай с родных полей

RU EN
+375 17 508 84 30
Продукты квашения и соления
Cохраняя древние традиции мастеров предлагаем лучшие продукты квашения и соления

С древних времен люди занимались квашением продуктов, и ни одно застолье не обходилось без квашеной капусты с кислой клюквой, помидоров и огурчиков. Это особенно понятно потому, что хоть процедура квашения долгая и трудоемкая, но она не требует никаких хитрых технологий.

Процесс квашения можно назвать самообработкой продуктов. В старину думали именно так. Однако сегодня уже доподлинно известно, что продукты квасятся не самопроизвольно. Работу по сохранению их свойств берут на себя молочнокислые бактерии. Их питают сахара, которые содержатся в овощах, а продуктом их распада является молочная кислота.

Эта кислота, когда ее выработается достаточное количество, и губит бактерии, гнилостные организмы, которые вызывают порчу продуктов. И основная задача квашения – обеспечить этим бактериям благоприятные условия роста и развития, чтобы избыток сахаров ими был переработан раньше, чем активизируются гнилостные микроорганизмы.

Свежие овощи квасят целиком, либо измельчают (шинкуют на машинах, рубят сечками), добавляют поваренную соль из расчёта приблизительно 2,5 кг на 100 кг овощей, плотно утрамбовывают в чаны или бочки. Под действием микробов (молочнокислых бактерий) идёт процесс брожения (квашения).

В зависимости от температуры квашение может проходить от нескольких дней до нескольких месяцев.

Квашеные продукты хранятся при температуре от 0 до 2 °С. Хранят квашеные плоды и овощи в той же таре, что и заквашивают. Для этого используют ледники, склады, траншеи со льдом, подвалы и водоёмы. 

 

Помимо перечисленных выше овощей агрокомбинат «Ждановичи» в ассортименте изготавливаемой и предлагаемой продукции имеет салаты «Хозяюшка»:

  • салат «Морковь по-корейски»;
  • «Салат из капусты с морковью»;
  • салат «Белорусская мозаика»;
  • салат «Аппетитный с лимончиком»;
  • салат «Элитный»;
  • салат «Загадка».
Квашеная капуста

Безусловно, квашение капусты – один из самых популярных способов ее консервирования. По сравнению с засолкой и маринованием, это процесс более длительный, но зато, на выходе мы получаем не только вкусный, но и весьма полезный, даже лечебный продукт. Она один из тех продуктов, что содержат наибольшее количество витамина С. Еще наши прабабушки широко применяли квашеную капусту в народной медицине и домашней косметологии. Являясь отменной закуской, она  используется и для приготовления вкусных блюд.

Мочёные яблоки

Мочёные яблоки – блюдо, которое готовят из яблок посредством замачивания с добавлением разнообразных специй. Мочёные яблоки – одно из традиционных блюд белорусской кухни.

Для мочения наиболее пригодны яблоки поздних сортов. Мочить яблоки лучше в бочках или в кадках, но можно и в стеклянных сосудах. Кадки (желательно дубовые) подготавливают так же, как и при квашении капусты. В традиционных рецептах необходимо выстлать дно и бока ошпаренной ржаной или пшеничной соломой, которая предохраняет яблоки от механических повреждений и улучшает их цвет и вкус. Заливают яблоки специально приготовленным солодом (рассолом). 

Солёные огурцы

Солёные огурцы – блюдо, которое готовят из огурцов посредством соления с добавлением разнообразных специй.

Огурцы для соления сортируют по величине, зрелости и сорту. Более подходящими для засолки считаются огурцы с чёрными пупырышками, огурцы с белыми – используются в свежем виде. Особым деликатесом считаются солёные молодые огурчики, у которых тонкая кожа и плотная мякоть без пустот.

Приготовление состоит в том, что огурцы помещают в рассол и выдерживают в деревянных бочках от нескольких недель до нескольких месяцев. Помимо поваренной соли в рассол добавляют специи, которые варьируются в зависимости от рецепта: чеснок, укроп, чёрный перец, листья чёрной смородины, вишни, дуба, хрен и другие.

Солёные помидоры

Солёные помидоры пользуются популярностью уже достаточно долгое время. Сегодня их можно не только приготовить самостоятельно, но и купить уже готовые в магазине. Если Вы предпочитаете второй вариант, то нужно обязательно обращать внимание на  рецептуру, чтобы там не было ничего лишнего и вредного.

Для засолки можно использовать не только спелые, но и зеленые плоды. В таком случае помидоры практически не содержат в себе сахара и отличаются терпким вкусом и низкой кислотностью.

 

Помимо перечисленных выше овощей агрокомбинат «Ждановичи» в ассортименте изготавливаемой и предлагаемой продукции имеет салаты «Хозяюшка»:

  • салат «Морковь по-корейски»;
  • «Салат из капусты с морковью»;
  • салат «Белорусская мозаика»;
  • салат «Аппетитный с лимончиком»;
  • салат «Элитный»;
  • салат «Загадка».