Агрокомбинат "Ждановичи" - Свежий урожай с родных полей

RU EN
+375 17 508 84 30

History

  • 1959

    Formation of the company

    The first steps on a long path the country's largest agricultural complex

    The starting point of the history of UE "Agrokombinat " Zhdanovichi " is considered the first in 1959 - the year of establishment in the western suburbs. Minsk District Unitary Enterprise. The close proximity to the city center has predetermined its specialization and further development - milk and vegetable area. The history of our company began January 12, 1959. In the western part of the suburb of Minsk on the basis of the three farms was created farm "Zhdanovichi". The capital, which at the time was badly in need of agricultural production was on the doorstep. A decision on the future of specialization was born by itself - for Minsk started producing milk and vegetables.
  • 1963

    Development of the company

    Organization of profitable businesses

    At the root of the farm were the first of its leaders - I. Larchenko A. Protasiewicz, M. Shkel. A great contribution to the development of a collective farm director put F.Briket, who led the economy from 1963 to 1989. Over 26 years of good governance has become a cost-effective farm management.
    The main advantage of the economy in the sixties was the proximity to the main markets. Transportation costs were minimal, and the products are delivered to market in the shortest possible time.
  • 1975

    The reorganization and modernization

    It's time to become a pace-makers in manufacturing

    However, successful competition was needed unique feature offers from Zhdanovichy. It was then that the farm managers had the idea to diversify the range of produced vegetables. In 1975, the village began construction of the first Kuntsevshchina greenhouses 13 hectares. That same year, the management decided to get away from the usual Soviet standards and changed its name. State Farm has become a "Zhdanovichsky greenhouse complex." The farm has been implemented progressive dispatch service, expanded areas for the cultivation of crops and vegetables intensively developed greenhouses.
  • 1990

    Development of new areas

    The transformation of the company and how it works

    Between 1990 and 1994 the complex was directed by V.Klavsut, in 1994-1998 - by M.Drazhin, and since 1998 up to the present day Chuiko Grigoriy Petrovich.
    Since early nineties the enterprise has sterted the adoption of new technologies such as breeding bumble bees, horticulture, and new types of agriculture production, it has also launched the development of a commodity disribution network. In connection to this in 1996 the farm "Zhdanovichy Greenhouse Complex" was reformed into the agrotrading firm "Zhdanovichy", and in 2000 - into the Unitary Enterprise "Agricultural complex "Zhdanovichy".
  • 2015

    Ensuring food security

    The story continues ...

    Nowadays the Minsk regional unitary enterprise is a modern highly diversified agricultural business and the country's largest supplier of vegetables for the inhabitants of the capital. The high results are achieved due to advanced technologies and high-duty equipment of leading national and European firms.

Агрокомбинат "Ждановичи" - Свежий урожай с родных полей

RU EN
+375 17 508 84 30

История

  • 1959

    Становление предприятия

    Первые шаги на большом пути крупнейшего агрокомбината страны

    Точкой отсчета истории УП “Агрокомбинат ”Ждановичи” считается 1959-й год создания в западной части пригорода. Минское районное унитарное предприятие. Непосредственная близость к центру столицы предопределила его специализацию и дальнейшее развитие - молочно-овощное направление. История нашего предприятия началась 12 января 1959 года. В западной части пригорода Минска на базе трёх хозяйств был создан совхоз «Ждановичи». До столицы, которая в тот период остро нуждалась в сельскохозяйственной продукции, было рукой подать. Решение о будущей специализации родилось само собой – для Минска начали производить молоко и овощи.
  • 1963

    Развитие предприятия

    Организация рентабельного предприятия

    У истоков совхоза стояли первые его руководители – И. Ларченко, А. Протасевич, М. Шкель. Большой вклад в становление и развитие колхоза вложил директор Ф.Брикет, который руководил хозяйством с 1963 по 1989 год. За 26 лет грамотного руководства совхоз стал рентабельным хозяйством.
    Главным преимуществом хозяйства в шестидесятые была близость к основному рынку сбыта. Транспортные расходы были минимальными, и продукция поставлялась в торговую сеть в максимально сжатые сроки.
  • 1975

    Реорганизация и модернизация

    Пришло время стать передовиками в производстве

    Однако для успешной конкуренции была необходима уникальная особенность предложения из Ждановичей. Именно тогда у руководителей совхоза появилась идея разнообразить ассортимент производимых овощей. В 1975 году в деревне Кунцевщина началось строительство первых теплиц площадью 13 гектаров. В том же году руководство решило уйти от привычных советских стандартов и сменило название. Совхоз превратился в «Ждановичский тепличный комбинат». В хозяйстве была внедрена прогрессивная диспетчерская служба, расширены площади для выращивания зерновых культур и овощей, интенсивно развивалось тепличное хозяйство.
  • 1990

    Освоение новых направлений

    Преобразование фирмы и принципов работы

    С 1990 по 1994 год предприятием руководи В. Клавсуть, с 1994 по 1998 – М. Дражин, с 1998 года по настоящее время предприятием успешно руководит Чуйко Григорий Петрович.
    С начала 90-х тепличный комбинат начинает осваивать новые направления производства – шмелеводство, садоводство, выращивание новых видов сельхозпродукции, а также активно развивать товаропроводящую сеть. В связи с этим совхоз «Ждановичиский тепличный комбинат» в 1996 году был преобразован в агроторговую фирму «Ждановичи», а с 2000 года – в унитарное предприятие «Агрокомбинат «Ждановичи».
  • 2015

    Обеспечение продовольственной безопасности страны

    История продолжается...

    Сегодня Минское районное унитарное предприятие - современное высокоэффективное многоотраслевое аграрное предприятие, крупнейший в стране поставщик овощной продукции для жителей столицы. Выпуск первоклассных товаров агрокомбината обеспечивается передовыми технологиями и высокопроизводительным оборудованием ведущих отечественных и европейских фирм.